I do love Hobby Lobby

10 Apr

We got out of work early today in anticipation of the holiday weekend and, instead of going home, I took it as an opportunity to visit Hobby Lobby. I’m pretty sure this isn’t normal but I definitely spent close to two hours walking around and taking it all in. Of course, when most of the store is 50% off it’s difficult not to buy quite a few things as well. You’ll have to wait until I actually do something with most of my new treasures but I could not resist sharing the adorable knobs I found. Priced at $2.99 and $3.99 (at least for what I bought) they’re a lot less expensive than the ones I’m always eyeing at Anthropologie. I’m not sure when they started carrying hardware but I can’t wait to put them to use!

Cute Little Knobs

Leave a Reply

