Master bathroom – sneak peek

9 May

The master bathroom has been more or less done for quite a while now. We’re just trying to finish up all of the little things like touching up paint, filling in and painting baseboards, etc. So hopefully I’ll finish that up soon and finally be able to post some pictures of the before and after. But, in the meantime, I thought it would be fun to share a few sneak peeks of two of my favorite parts. The first is the faucet. I’m in love with the faucet. 

Master bath faucet

 

The second is the inside of our new medicine cabinet. I lined all of the drawers and shelves with pretty contact paper and bought containers to corral (as I like to say) all of my stuff. It makes it so much easier to keep everything in its place and looking pretty. 

Master Bath - medicine cabinet

2 Responses to “Master bathroom – sneak peek”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Master Bathroom – finally « pleasant and home - June 8, 2009

    […] few weeks ago I posted a few of my favorite things about the new room. There was a peak inside the cabinet which you can now see was hung directly […]

  2. Trial and Error « pleasant and home - July 3, 2009

    […] is attached to the master bedroom). After that I realized it also didn’t fit with the shelf liner I had used in the cabinet and drawers. I’m not sure why that hadn’t come to mind […]

Leave a Reply

