2010 Desktop Calendars

27 Nov

A couple years ago I started buying the Paper Source desktop calendars to put on my desk at work. They make me happy. I always save them and repurpose into cards when I can since the letterpress is just too pretty to not re-use!

This year, given my promise to try and support all of the great artists out there, I decided to check out Etsy first. I found about a million lovely desktop calenders and of course I couldn’t decide on any filter categories to help me out. Luckily, along the way I realized there was already a great roundup on Decor8. (She also had other types of calenders in others posts in case the desktop version isn’t your thing.)

I finally decided today to purchase the one from Jennifer Squires Productions. I love the feeling in each of the photographs. Such a nice little escape from the otherwise hectic days. I also found a few others that caught my eye at Gabriella Designs, Valentina Design, and Violet Bella.

One Response to “2010 Desktop Calendars”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. New Year, New Desktop Calendar, Old Goals « pleasant and home - January 5, 2011

    […] of my favorite things about the new year is picking out a new desktop calendar. My first loves were the letterpress calendars from Paper […]

Leave a Reply

