Holiday Decorating Part III

19 Dec

Last in the series of holiday decorating for this year, a couple switcheroos (aka using fake snow and ornaments wherever possible) I like to make for the holidays.

First up, you may recall my serving tray full of coffee beans before….

Well, they’ve now been switched out for the winter wonderland version…

Off on the other side of the buffet is a pine cone and ornament display, using the last of the decorating items (the string is still yet to be used – really need to get to wrapping those presents!!) from my pre-Thanksgiving shopping

So much more to do and take pictures of if only I wasn’t working all the time. I guess that’s what next year is for.

One Response to “Holiday Decorating Part III”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. pleasant and home - January 5, 2011

    […] I didn’t do much to change-up my other decorations much this year but you can see what I was up to last year here, here, and here. […]

Leave a Reply

