You are what you wear?

4 Apr

So, I don’t normally wear perfume because the wrong ones (and this is most of them) give me headaches. However, I had some Ulta rewards points about to expire so I figured that was as good excuse as any to try a new one. After walking through the aisles and getting overwhelmed, I settled on Vera Wang’s Preppy Princess. I promise it was not because of the name or the bottle.

I was wondering how to describe the scent (which I do really like!) and this is what I learned: Vera Wang Preppy Princess is a luscious, fruity scent that blends succulent red berries and honeysuckle with sensual woods. It’s a style that takes you to a place where downtown meets uptown: at once classic, fashionable, and always ready to impress. It’s your life, rule the world!

I think I might take those last two sentences and make them my new motto. =)

Leave a Reply

