30 Before 30: Item 17 (Jazzin at the Shedd)

27 Jul

On a very chilly evening at the end of June (hard to believe with the recent heat, I know!), I finally got to check out Jazzin’ at the Shedd. Which also means I get to cross off another item from my 30 Before 30 list!

Even though the weather wasn’t the best, it was still a really fun evening out with a good music, great friends, and a gorgeous view of the Chicago skyline.

There’s also an awesome Jellies exhibit going on at the Shedd Aquarium right now so we got to check that out (while sipping on our wine and beer – bonus!) These are my two favorites. Pink (background at least) and polka dots. I know, who would have guessed? Just kidding. I’m obviously very predictable when it comes to these types of things.

Thanks to Liz, Tiff, and Heidi for joining me!

Leave a Reply

