J.Crew Bubble Necklace

23 Jun

Look what arrived at my doorstep yesterday!

 

It’s the J.Crew Bubble necklace and the best part about it is I won it in a Style Me Pretty giveaway! I never win anything so this is still pretty crazy to me. And I admittedly would never spend $150 on a necklace (let’s remember that’s how much my wedding dress cost) so it’s nice to win such a fun splurge. The necklace I originally selected, a gold and clear crystal necklace, was no longer available. This is definitely a little trendier (and is apparently the subject of many knock-offs, written about hilariously here) but hopefully I’ll be able to pull it off. :)

Oh. And if you’re wondering why a woman who has been married nearly five years is still following a wedding blog, let’s just call it a guilty pleasure. The photography and events are all so pretty that I can’t resist!

One Response to “J.Crew Bubble Necklace”

  1. Krishann July 2, 2012 at 9:49 am #

    Pretty necklace!! So exciting to win something:)

Leave a Reply

