I Heart Faces Photo Challenge – Orange

10 Nov

I’ve been following the I Heart Faces blog for a while now and always tell myself that one day I’ll start entering their photo challenges. I mean, cute little faces are my favorite thing to photograph, after all. But we all know how “one day” goes. It turns into never if you’re not careful. Well, this month they sweetened the deal and also have a giveaway from a site called Folio. And, it just so happens that I had previously decided to use Folio “one day” if  (when?) I ever launch a photography blog. So, nothing like 5 extra giveaway entries to finally make me do it!

This month’s theme is Orange. And what do I love more than my sweetest little pumpkin.

To check out the other “Orange” entries, click on the button below:

Photo Challenge Submission

One Response to “I Heart Faces Photo Challenge – Orange”

  1. Krishann November 11, 2012 at 3:35 am #

    So so precious!! I know it sounds crazy but I remember when Lola was this little. Crazy right? Time goes by so fast my friend. Enjoy her and keep taking photos of that beautiful face.

    p.s. Thank you for your support. xo.

Leave a Reply

